球探足球比分_球探体育—激情直播赢盈中

图片

Supply Chain Management

Overview

Principles of Supply Chain Management

The University aims to use economic, efficient, fair, transparent, corrupt-free, competitive and cost effective supply chain management systems to ensure financial viability and sustainability for the University through sound financial governance

Supply Chain Management at University of Limpopo

The Supply Chain Management (SCM) is based on a centralised purchasing policy and procedure that allows all possible vendors, representative of all communities, irrespective and non-discriminative of race, gender or religion the opportunity to conduct business in an ethical manner with the University of Limpopo. The Supply Chain Management Policy requires that all procurement requests are forwarded to the centralised SCM department where they are coordinated, approved and finalised.

An official university Purchase Order (PO) issued by an authorised buyer on behalf of the University is the only way that the university can be committed to a purchase, service or rental agreement. The Supply Chain Management of the University of Limpopo is responsible for the procurement, approval and placing of all orders. The purchasing process is specification driven and subject to purchasing limits as identified in the Supply Chain Management Policy and determines the procedure to be followed to obtain and implement quotations and tenders.

WHISTLEBLOWERS HOTLINE

There are several ways to report irregular activities, misconduct or fraud:

Hotline: 0800 26 26 26
E-mail: ul@whistleblowing.co.za
Online: www.whistleblowing.co.za

NB: please login to the intranet for our Notes, Processes and Documents.

Our Office Contacts

Position Name email address
Director SCM (Vacant)    
Deputy Director Acquisition /Procurement Management(Vacant)    
Deputy Director Contract and Vendor  Management Mr John Hlakudi john.hlakudi@ul.ac.za
Chief Buyer Acquisition/Procurement Ms Morongwa Ralepelle morongwa.ralepelle@ul.ac.za
Assistant Buyer Acquisition Ms Rudzani Mahada rudzani.mahada@ul.ac.za
Assistant Buyer Acquisition Mr Neville Moripe neville.moripe@ul.ac.za
Chief  Buyer Demand Management Mr Innocent Ramaila innocent.ramaila@ul.ac.za
Buyer Tenders Ms Hanepa Maahlo hanepa.maahlo@ul.ac.za
Data capturer Ms.Mantsha Mamabolo mantsha.mamabolo@ul.ac.za